Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
The fudge didn't set that well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Ricard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
This was delicious, quick, and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Great Fudge! The last time that I made fudge it was grainy and brittle. This recipe was perfect. I did use milk chocolate chips instead of semi-sweet chips and I used a double broiler instead of a microwave. It turned out smooth and velvety. I also made a batch of peanut butter fudge with peanut butter chips. It turned out great also. They both were a big hit. I have found my recipe for fudge from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ed Jordan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: College Station, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Finally a recipe on the run. Having watched my mother stir her fudge for hours this felt like cheating. But I added a good glug of brandy to it when stirring and this was an adult dessert pleaser. But do use good dark Belgian chocolate to be a complete adult hit. Or it's too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Instead of doing this in the microwave I used the stovetop by first melting the butter in the condensed milk then adding the chips and stirring constantly until it was all melted together...absolutely amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Nicole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Seen this on Facebook thought I would give it an easy try It did just taste like a chocolate bar I added some nuts on one side but again just tasted like the chocolate out of the bag
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NatNat

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I hate to say something bad about this recipe, especially when I didn't follow the directions exactly, but, I do not like this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This recipe makes a nice fudge that you can really play with.Try half peanut butter chips half chocolate chips. I have repeated this recipe a dozan times with different add-mixtures, a hit every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
This was so easy to make I have never made fudge before but it turned out great my family loved it.I even made some for my daughter and she is vegan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 929) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States