Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
This was delicious, quick, and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Great Fudge! The last time that I made fudge it was grainy and brittle. This recipe was perfect. I did use milk chocolate chips instead of semi-sweet chips and it turned out smooth and velvety. I also made a batch of peanut butter fudge. It turned out great also. They both were a big hit. I have found my recipe for fudge from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ed Jordan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: College Station, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Finally a recipe on the run. Having watched my mother stir her fudge for hours this felt like cheating. But I added a good glug of brandy to it when stirring and this was an adult dessert pleaser. But do use good dark Belgian chocolate to be a complete adult hit. Or it's too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Instead of doing this in the microwave I used the stovetop by first melting the butter in the condensed milk then adding the chips and stirring constantly until it was all melted together...absolutely amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Nicole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Seen this on Facebook thought I would give it an easy try It did just taste like a chocolate bar I added some nuts on one side but again just tasted like the chocolate out of the bag
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NatNat

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Um it's been it the fridge for like 2 or 4 hrs how long will it take to set?! I cut into it and chocolate squirt out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I hate to say something bad about this recipe, especially when I didn't follow the directions exactly, but, I do not like this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This recipe makes a nice fudge that you can really play with.Try half peanut butter chips half chocolate chips. I have repeated this recipe a dozan times with different add-mixtures, a hit every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
This was so easy to make I have never made fudge before but it turned out great my family loved it.I even made some for my daughter and she is vegan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
This could not be easier. I made this for work and multiple people asked me for my recipe. They were very surprised at the simplicity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claire Rozmus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 918) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States