Fudge Truffle Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
Turned out perfect!!!! It was a definite hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
My family loves this cheesecake! I usually make it with chocolate graham crackers for extra chocolate flavor since we are chocolate lovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lgeorgiades
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
Fantastic recipe! This cheesecake turned out light, creamy and very tasty. I dressed it up with broken chocolate squares, fresh raspberries and a dusting of powdered sugar. It looked really pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
YuuuMMMY!!! (( this is actually a recipe from Taste of Home)) Made no changes to the ingredients. I dont like springform pans, so I make cheesecake in a regular 9 inch round cake pan. I did bake this in a water bath for 55 minutes, then turned oven off for one hour, then kept the door ajar for another hour, perfect and NO cracks. This cheesecake is amazing if youre both fan of chocolate and cheesecake..my husband who says he doesnt like cheesecake...ate 3 pieces in one day :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by squeeziebrb

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
EXCELLENT!-easy, no water bath-thought it was not quite done when out of the oven, but after cooling it was. Very rich, you might start with a small piece!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
SOOOO good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
I'm telling you, this cheesecake is sinful! its a bit heavy but worth it. The only suggestion I would make is, to keep it for couple of hours in the fridge too cool down and firm. DIVINE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Salha.K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Very good, but very very very rich. The word fudge is very appropriate in describing the cheesecake as it had a similar density. Excellent taste, but be sure to cut the pieces small.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Great cake, great texture, very chocolatey. I would make this again in a heartbeat, because it's easy and has very few ingredients. I served it with some whipped creme and chopped nuts and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
So rich and creamy! This cheesecake is divine! I have made it twice and it comes out looking and tasting perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 323) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fabulous Fudge Chocolate Cake

See how to make moist, rich chocolate cake.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States