Fruity Party Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Okay not sure if I did something wrong- but this was not all that great-- and it didn't look appealing! We did half punch half 7up and tasted much better- but still really ugly looking. I will NOT be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
i used this recipe for a baby shower and ussed white grape juice instead of cranberry juice. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Professional MOM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
I made this punch at thanksgiving and everyone loved it. My mom took it to work and they liked it and want more for christmas. i added sierra mist just to give it a kick but that was it. good overall!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
yumm, added a touch of gingerail :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kathlene07

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
This was pretty good and both my adult and children holiday guests loved it. I took about a quart of this and froze it solid and placed it in the punch bowl to keep it cold and non-watered down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by UZIMIKE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Reynoldsburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dianne
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
Great punch! I made this for a baby shower. I used extra pineapple juice and also added some ginger ale for fizziness. It was so refreshing and very pretty in the bowl with some slices of lemon and orange.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2008
This was a decent, basic punch. My guests drank it, but it's not as good as some other recipes. My husband found it too sour, probably due to the lemonade. I chilled the ingredients, and no one used ice. I added some ginger ale to make it a bit fizzy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2008
I served this at my daughter's 2nd birthday party and everyone raved on how refreshing it tasted. Even the older kids who are not punch fans loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2007
Served this at a Christmas party this afternoon and it was very good-I had to make another batch. But everyone thought it could benefit from some ginger ale or sprite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glendive, Montana, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2005
Very refreshing! I used a passion fruit orange juice and I also made an Ice ring out of the punch to keep it cool and not get "watered down" with regular ice cibes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dora Gonzalez Moreno

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Huntington Park, California, USA
Living In: Ontario, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States