Fruity Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
This is awesome! Great with Zucchini Cornbread Casserole too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
Loved this marinade! Super simple, few ingredients and delicious flavor. I used Dr. Pepper for the soda and pork chops. Perfect for summer dining.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Graham, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Staci
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Really, really delicious! Followed the recipe exactly only adding a little garlic to the marinade. I did use a black cherry soda. While it is sweet, it certainly wasn't overpowering (actually not as sweet as I had expected). Crust turned out beautifully and the pork was cooked to perfection. This is a keeper recipe for us for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
Loved it! However, since I couldn't find plum jam, I used apricot. Used Coke instead of black cherry soda. May try fig preserve next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edgard, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
Great recipe... my husband often complains I pick dishes that are too bland, but not this one! Got a "yum" from both of us and I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
This was very good will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Happy Valley, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
Rave reviews on this one. I could not find plum jam so I ended up using black cherry jam. Otherwise kept as written. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2007
This is delicious. Have made it several times, always turns out moist and tender. Crust is just right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2007
This was great! My whole family said it was the best BBQ we have had. I was having 15 people so I increased the recipe. You do not need that much marinade. I am making it again this week for 14 people and will only double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2007
I should have reviewed this years ago. It has become my number 1 way to cook pork tenderloin. My fussy son in law's only complaint was that I didn't make more. It develops the best crust without being too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PAM D.
Living In: Saginaw, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States