Fruit and Yogurt Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
This turned out great! I made it with the sugar called for, but it was probably unnecessary. The pineapple and orange juice do much to sweeten already. Seriously one of the best smoothies I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
I like it alot!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
I added blueberries and substituted honey instead of sugar. Soo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This recipe was fantastic, though I substituted the banana for spinach and I also didn't put in the Orange juice. I used cherry yogurt and it was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diverse Cookers :-)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Super easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
I dident have pineapple juice so I substituted it for peaches turned out great im going to use it all the time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Used frozen strawberries so I used water and milk to thin out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Perfect amount of sweetness and thickness. Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Delicious! I made them with my new Ninja Blender I got for Christmas. My husband and daughter's gave it 5 stars as well. Thank you for the great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Defiantly use frozen fruit it brings more flavour I really liked it Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States