Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Yummy!!! This is AMAZING! made it for party and it was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
This dish is dangerously good. I've made it more than a few times and I eat it ALL myself within a day or two. I'm sure it's not good for me, although I try to convince myself otherwise because it's all fruit. I also do not add the sugar. Highly recommend this recipe, just beware of it's power!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Bransley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This recipe is yummy! Used Stacy's Cinnamon pita chips. Family loved it. It make a great pie filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Made it with "real" sugar, rocked my world.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
This was Delicious and great for a party! A lot of peeling and fine dicing and takes longer than 15 minutes but worth it! I didn't add preserves, i just reserved some strawberries and pureed them with teaspoon or 2 of real sugar or more for your taste, some lemon and lime juice. I also didn't feel like baking chips so I just bought Stacys cinnamon pitta chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
Too unnaturally sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Super easy and refreshing. The kids loved it! I put lots of different fruits, all berries, kiwi, apples and pears . It is HIGHLY addictive, but a great way to get your fruit for the day!! Terri from Tennessee
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This recipe is amazing! I made it exactly as stated except I used strawberry perserves. My husband thought it was great and wants to take some to work. The chips are addicting. I did use butter flavored Pam like one reviewer suggested. This is definitely going to be a go to recipe for get togethers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Delicious! I ended up just eating it with a spoon! So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracee Workman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greensburg, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
I've made this recipe several times & it should come with a warning - HIGHLY ADDICTIVE!! It's delicious! Made it for the Super Bowl game & even the big, hunky guys loved it! It's also a nice alternative for those of us watching the calories. And it's so easy to make - I would suggest doubling the recipe. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Annie's Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips

Chips and salsa get a sweet, fruity makeover!

Low-Cal Salmon and Fruit Salsa Dinner

Enjoy fresh salmon with tangy fruit salsa, an elegant 600-calorie meal.

Baked Tortilla Chips

Homemade tortilla chips with cumin and lime juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States