Fruit Salad in Seconds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
This is very good! Even better the next day. Next time I will make it the day before. I am always looking for recipes that I can do ahead of time for the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
I love this salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
This fruit salad was amazing. I had a cook off with my sister and won with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Made this for a family reunion - everyone loved it. I used strawberries, pineapple, grapes and blueberries with strawberry yogurt and whipped cream. There wasn't any leftovers. Couldn't have been more simple and easy to take for a picnic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Made this a few times now; when I make it to the recipe (when I'm in a hurry) it's always a hit, but changing things up is popular too! Try it with any or all of the following: Kiwi, peaches, apples, watermelon, pineapple, blueberries, mangos, pears, and plums. Really, any fruit would probably go great in this recipe, no matter what I try, everyone has to fight to get a serving before it's all gone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
i put this in the freezer for a little while my family loved it a lot. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Couldn't be easier if it tried and my 2 yr old had 2 bowls with dinner so this one is a keeper in my book :) not a flashy recipe, wouldn't make it for a potluck or anything like that, but a great way to get some fruit into a picky eaters diet (like the above mentioned 2 yr old LOL). Works for any meal(s) of the day, Breakfast Lunch dinner and/or snacks. Sill be a summer staple in my fridge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: May 19, 2012
One other thing that is simply wonderful.....Instead of the yogurt, mix a packet of sugar free white chocolate pudding with a container of cool whip. Add to the fruit. YUMMY! I also like to add granny smith apples for crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
I loved it!!! I made it for Mother's Day and it was quick, simple and super yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
I made this today for mothers day, it was quick and delicious. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shan gie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Perfect Summer Fruit Salad

A rainbow of color and flavor, this truly is the Perfect Summer Fruit Salad!

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States