Fruit Salad in Seconds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
this is awsome, if your in a fruity mood
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2008
i like this because its another way of eating fruit and i love fruit. im sure u can spice this up if u want too. it taste good enough to serve to a bunch of girlfriends on a hot summer day or even for a healthy dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
I served this at a party recently. I made it mainly for the kids but it was more popular than the more sophisticated dishes. I served it with granola (put the granola in a separate bowl so it doesn't get soggy). I now make a batch every week to keep on hand for breakfasts (it only keeps a few days). I usually use strawberries, blueberrys, melon, mandarin oranges and pineapple. You can use any flavor of yogart but I really like strawberry or vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2008
Used 1/2 pint strawberries chopped, 2 bannanas, 1/2 cup each of red and green grapes (quartered) and added 6 oz stawberry yougart and probably 1/2 tub of light cool whip. Delish, and it dissapeared quickly! Like dessert! Want to try w/ granola for breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
Super yummy, quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2008
So tasty and refreshing! I used watermelon instead of strawberries and added whipped cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyp382

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lebanon, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2008
This is such a simple recipe that I had my doubts as to how amazing it could possibly be. Boy, were my doubts unfounded! I omitted the grapes because I didn't want to have to slice them in half, and I substituted blueberries instead. This was so delicious and refreshing. It's so simple, but it tastes so special. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arielle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: New Haven, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2008
Fast, easy, fresh, light... couldn't be better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doula Melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
I didn't have grapes so I just used strawberries, bananas, and yogurt. It was so simple (
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2008
I made itlast night it was very hot and humid out and this was the perfect light snack for my guest! I used blueberrys, red grapes,pitted cherries,strawberrys and white peaches. Just lovely
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Perfect Summer Fruit Salad

A rainbow of color and flavor, this truly is the Perfect Summer Fruit Salad!

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States