Fruit Salad in Seconds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
great I also added in some Cool WHip topping to give it more texture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
Love this recipe, simple and nutritious. I did put an extra cont. of strawberry banana yogurt. Was great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
Very good recipe, works with almost any fruit or yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
Very DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
A really quick, healthy salad! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
Simple is best is that name here! I've been making this for years. Experiment with different fresh fruits in season and vary the flavor of yogurt. Vanilla or peach yogurts do well. The appearance is always best with just a few fruit selections. I've made this with as many as four and as few as two, but this looks nicest with three cut in larger chunks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie
Home Town: Fullerton, California, USA
Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
this was quick and easy. I added apple and for a bit of crunch and it weas great. Next time I will reduce the yogurt just a bit and add whipped cream which I think will make it even better. Also great using frozen strawberries letting them thaw out but remain super cold
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Charleston, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
So good, thank you! I cut the recipe in a quarter because it was only for 2-3 people. Turned out delish, everyone liked it. Could adapt to different fruits too: raspberries, red grapes, etc. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
This recipe was OK. I made a bunch of it for a potluck, and didn't get many raves but I didn't get any complaints either. I added some blueberries and used low-fat strawberry yogurt, and one low-fat vanilla yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States