Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2002
I use this recipe for my 6th grade son's advisory/homeroom. It's great to take in and if the class isn't quite ready for it, that's ok because the ice cream needs to be on the soft side. It's so easy to do too. Just add it all to one big punch bowl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2003
We just had a bridal shower for my daughter. The punch was a "big" success. Everyone said that it was delicious. We had 21 guests and went through a double batch. Very easy and very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
181 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2004
Everyone loved this, it was a huge hit at the baby shower. Got many requests for a copy of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2005
Thanks for this recipe. I needed something easy for a 50th wedding anniversary party and tried a few different recipes from this site. This was definitely the easiest and went over great, even with using only half the amount of sherbet it called for. I was expecting about 100 people and bought enough for five batches and used every drop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2005
Easy and yummy! I ran out at the babyshower I gave my friend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BETH808

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Wenatchee, Washington, USA
Living In: West Richland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2005
I used Fresh Pineapple Chunks instead of Pineapple juice... and left out the sherbet. It was soooo yummy! I also added fresh cut up strawberries too. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
209 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNEYVETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2005
Easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Herekittykitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bettendorf, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Danica
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2006
A good classic party punch recipe that kids will love. The adults added champaign when I served it Christmas Eve. It was good that way too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2006
This was great! I even tried it later without the sherbert and it still tasted great. Everyone at our party liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2006
We made this on a rainy Sunday afternoon, scaled for just the two of us. I didn't have any sherbet, so I ran to the convenience store and bought an orange Push-up, then plunked it in the drink. Very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Apple Jacks

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States