Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Yum, everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manderz

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2010
Easy to put together when you're having a big gathering, and it tastes great!!! I had a couple people ask me for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
This punch is always a hit at parties where it is served. The pictures shows the rainbow sherbet - which is totally fine to use - but the guests typically enjoy the orange sherbet much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
Maybe for a child's party this recipe is ok. But, I made it for a work event, celebrating a work anniversary, and I was embarrassed that I served it. I think it would fair much better at a child's event.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GLINKETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
I made this for my daughters graduation party last year and will be using for my son's graduation this year. It tasted so good and went quickly so keep plenty left to refill the punch bowl. Had at least 50 people ask for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaF

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
Had this for my daughter's birthday party and was great! Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
After reading the reviews, I decided to use this at a Garden Club meeting. It was so easy and everyone loved it. I got more comments than I would have imagined. The only change I made was to use Rainbow sherbet that someone else suggested. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
Love this punch!! Made it as recipe states and also made by adding 1/2 gal of OJ. Can't get enough of it when I make it for a party - I think I actually look forward to that more than the food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karb Kutie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
This was a HUGE hit at my daughter's first birthday party! My guests didn't even touch the soda in the coolers and they happily downed the entire punch recipe. I have the same punch bowl that is in the photo, and I found that it only fit half of the recipe at a time - be sure to either know your punch bowl's capacity or go half to begin with (you can always add more later). Good thing I eye balled it before combining! Wonderful recipe, wouldn't change a thing. Five stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2009
This was a hit at our local library event! I used rainbow sherbet, and it had great flavor. Also made it with Cherry 7Up instead of ginger ale; gave it great carbonation but added additional flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 41-50 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States