Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2007
I made this fruit punch for Christmas and everyone loved the taste. I agree with one of the reviewers that the color is a bit dull, but other than that it was a hit. I will make this again and maybe just add food coloring and see if that helps with the color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kiss the cook

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
This punch is so easy and it rocks. My only complaint was the color was kind of blah, so I added some red food coloring, and that made all the difference. :) I used natural fruit punch, which isn't bright red, so that was probably the issue. The punch is really awesome, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TrishDish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2007
This is SO easy and everyone loves it,I use a pineapple,lemonade, applejuice frozen concentrate with it sometimes and it's wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2007
Super easy and super perfect! Easy to transport to a party, just leave everything in it's packaging and prepare where ever you go! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
I used this for a birthday party and it was a huge hit! A wonderful punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
132 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2006
We made this on a rainy Sunday afternoon, scaled for just the two of us. I didn't have any sherbet, so I ran to the convenience store and bought an orange Push-up, then plunked it in the drink. Very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Apple Jacks

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2006
This was great! I even tried it later without the sherbert and it still tasted great. Everyone at our party liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Danica
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2006
A good classic party punch recipe that kids will love. The adults added champaign when I served it Christmas Eve. It was good that way too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2005
Easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Herekittykitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bettendorf, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2005
I used Fresh Pineapple Chunks instead of Pineapple juice... and left out the sherbet. It was soooo yummy! I also added fresh cut up strawberries too. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
213 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNEYVETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States