Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
This punch was the hit of the party. I used rainbow sherbet and it was delicious. I will definitely use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
I loved this! It is very sweet, but had a great flavor. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by may2mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Everyone loved this, and it didn't have an overwhelming sweet taste. Color was plesant, and sherbet was a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
I used rainbow sherbet and it got rave reviews. I tried to soften the sherbet by putting it in the fridge for like 18 hours before i served the punch this made it easier to serve but not quite as many ice cream chunks as i wanted so maybe less time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
I had this at a family function with my inlaws and you cannot believe how many times they request that I make this! I simply use equal parts of bottled fruit punch and ginger-ale, although I'll have to try the pineapple. I also make ice molds or cubs out of punch so it stays cold but doesn't get watered down. I usually use raspberry sherbet but any kind will work! Make sure the liquids are cold, cold, cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
while this recipe tasted delicious, it didn't look appetizing in the punch bowl & only got worse as the night went on. I would advise buying the brightest red fruit punch you can find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
I was in a rush and quickly tried to find an easy punch recipe for a party that I was attending that same day. I used others suggestions and brought the ingredients to the party (The hostess confirmed that she had a punch bowl) and through it together rather quickly. I also went on the suggestion of using champagne. We threw in a whole bottle and it tasted magnificent. I wasn't looking to "wow" anyone but this punch did just that! So easy and so many compliments! There were only about 20 people and it went really quickly since everyone went back for 3rds and 4ths! I will be using this recipe again and again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
I made this for my nieces baby shower and it was a big hit everyone loved it and 2-3 people even took the recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
I made this for a ladies night at church and it was a hit!! Great flavor! Will definitly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Served this for a baby shower. Everyone loved it. Wouldn't change a thing about it. Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States