Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
This punch is so easy and it rocks. My only complaint was the color was kind of blah, so I added some red food coloring, and that made all the difference. :) I used natural fruit punch, which isn't bright red, so that was probably the issue. The punch is really awesome, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TrishDish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2007
This is SO easy and everyone loves it,I use a pineapple,lemonade, applejuice frozen concentrate with it sometimes and it's wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2007
Super easy and super perfect! Easy to transport to a party, just leave everything in it's packaging and prepare where ever you go! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
I used this for a birthday party and it was a huge hit! A wonderful punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
129 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2006
We made this on a rainy Sunday afternoon, scaled for just the two of us. I didn't have any sherbet, so I ran to the convenience store and bought an orange Push-up, then plunked it in the drink. Very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Apple Jacks

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2006
This was great! I even tried it later without the sherbert and it still tasted great. Everyone at our party liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Danica
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2006
A good classic party punch recipe that kids will love. The adults added champaign when I served it Christmas Eve. It was good that way too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2005
Easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Herekittykitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bettendorf, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2005
I used Fresh Pineapple Chunks instead of Pineapple juice... and left out the sherbet. It was soooo yummy! I also added fresh cut up strawberries too. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
205 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNEYVETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2005
Easy and yummy! I ran out at the babyshower I gave my friend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BETH808

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Wenatchee, Washington, USA
Living In: West Richland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States