Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2009
This tastes great but looks aweful! Everyone seemed to love the punch but it started to turn more and more brown looking. Maybe next time I will try food coloring to brighten it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dixiegirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Midlothian, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
We served this at my grandmother's 80th birthday party. It was a hit with everyone. Really easy to make and quite delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha M.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mansfield, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2008
This was delicious. Very easy to make. I had a holiday boutique party and all my guests enjoyed it. Will definitely keep this one for all party occasions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2008
*PERFECT* I made this last winter for the Grand Opening of my husband's new business and it was a hit with adults and children alike. I am making it again tonight for a party and recall how EASY it is to take the ingredients in their containers and make the punch there. Last year I had to make four bowls full and easily kept the ice cream and juices cold between refills in their containers on the back porch in the snow! (LATER) Making this yet again for a holiday party! Might as well print a bunch of copies of the recipe right now; I always get asked for it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MamaK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Melbourne, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2008
This was wonderful. Iused mango sherbet and peach juice insead. Ihad to refill the punch bowl twice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2008
Great punch for all ages. I served this for a baby shower and everyone was drinking it, even though we had a variety of drinks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J.Hill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clinton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Hyattsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2008
the 2 batches I made were all gone by the end of the anniversary party i threw for my parents! the only changes i made were not using quite all the sherbert (only used about half) and i also put pinapple peices in as well to make it look extra pretty :) very very good everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
This was a huge hit at my daughter's birthday party... yum yum! Followed the recipe exactly, turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy learns to cook!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonds, Washington, USA
Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2007
Perfection! Best punch I've ever had. Thanks for the recipe. My aunt used to make this and I never thought to get the recipe - allrecipes.com saves the day again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2007
I made this fruit punch for Christmas and everyone loved the taste. I agree with one of the reviewers that the color is a bit dull, but other than that it was a hit. I will make this again and maybe just add food coloring and see if that helps with the color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kiss the cook

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States