Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
Great recipe. Wouldnt change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
We did not care for this one
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ellen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Easy & yummy!! I bought cheap, copy ginger-ale and cheap punch soda for extra fizz, store brand pineapple juice, and rainbow sherbet because it was the only one in gallon size! Teens at the dance I was serving for loved it and so did I!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Did this for a Girl Scout meeting and everyone loved it, bonus - it's super easy to throw together. Just take it and mix it there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOBIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sulphur Springs, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
I made this punch for Halloween 2012. Everybody loved it! I put the chilled pineapple juice with some Hawaian Punch Strawberry Lemonade in the blender, poured the mix in a bowl then added more of the Hawaian Punch and the scoops of the Orange Sherbet. At the end added the Ginger Ale. Exactly how the recipe shows. Since it was for Halloween, I added monster eyeballs. Got lychee, red cherries and raisins. Put the cherries inside of the lychee, and the raisins inside of the cherries. Everything looked and tasted great! The eyes didn't float though, will upload a picture as soon as I can. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
Excellent Punch!!!!! Did it for church and everyone was asking for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
We loved this, found it was better without the sherbet though (without sherbet it would be a five)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
This is a great fruit punch recipe. I served it to a group that included children and adults and everyone enjoyed it! Wouldn't change a thing...great as is! Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Cornelius, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
I have been making this for years. Everyone loves this. I've made changes here and there delpending on what I have at hand or what's on sale and found that you can add a can of frozen OJ to this. You can also leave out the pineapple juice if you use the OJ it just isn'a as sweet and If you don't have fruit punch tropical punch kool aid works just as well and for an adult party addind some wildberry schnapps or coconut rum is delicious. This also makes great smoothies if you have any fresh or frozen fruit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
This went over really well at my Easter brunch. It was slightly tart but everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States