Fruit Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by heatherly
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
I used cool whip instead marshmallow and added a touch of lime aid concentrate and powdered sugar (to taste). I then took some of the limeaid concentrate and mixed in some powdered sugar and brushed it over the fruit to keep the bananas from turning brown (I did an american flag for the 4th)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heatherly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2010
Everyone loved this! It was a hit with adults and children alike.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
This was pretty good and you absolutely can't beat the convenience! I made a few different batches of fruit pizzas trying to find the best recipe for the event they were for, and this was the first one I made. Like I said, they were pretty good. And they definitely were the easiest to throw together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dorese

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewiston, Idaho, USA
Living In: Blackfoot, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
I've made this recipe several times and it's always a WINNER!!! I've gotten so many compliments on it and there is never any leftover :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie
Home Town: Indian Trail, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Athens, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
This is delicious~ I used blueberries, strawberries and kiwi's. It also took me a little longer than 10 mins to bake the crust. Its look really pretty when it is finished and it is very simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Streamwood, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
so easy and very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
I love this frosting! super easy and yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
Love this recipe, it was sooo beautiful and tasty too. The kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bogota, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
I've had several fruit pizzas made with Cool Whip, but the combination of fluff and cream cheese is so much better. I used grapes, kiwi, star fruit (carambola), and mangoes. Got rave reviews at a staff luncheon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
I did not like the sugar cookie as the base -- too sweet. The filling was amazing though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States