Fruit Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
So simple and easy. Tastes great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
This was a wonderful easy recipe! I did exacly as the directions stated. I had some strawberry glaze on hand so I spread this over the cream cheese, then i sliced, strawberries, kiwi, and then blueberries over the top. Took this to our Women's Ministry, and it was a hit! Thanks Lois for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rutledge, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
The cream cheese and marshmallow cream are great together but it needed something else. I added the glaze from this site's Fruit Pizza II and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Great taste and very easy to make! I made it for my husband for an early homemade Valentine's Day surprise and he's gobbling it up. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
VERY sweet. But it was super easy. I prefer less sugar in the foods I give to my kids, so I may try the refrigerated croissant dough as a crust instead of the sugar cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TKat
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Yummy! Made this for my Office Christmas Breakfast. It is beautiful and everyone loved it! I made a glaze to keep my fruits from browing! The glaze is 1 c Sugar, 3 tbs cornstarch, 1/4 cold water, 1 cup orange juice, pinch of salt. Stir all ingredients together and bring to a boil for 1 minute. Allow to coold down before spreading over Fruit! Chilled Pizza for 1 hour before serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2010
My kids are always begging for me to make this again! They loved it, and it turned out sooo beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Wilmoth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
this is very yummy and easy! we used fresh strawberries, raspberries, mango and kiwi. it looked so pretty and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
This was the perfect and unique dessert for my father's birthday! It was SO easy to make, and to make it slightly healthier, I used low-fat cream cheese instead of regular. I also melted dark chocolate chips and skim milk in a saucepan and added that on the bottom layer before the marshmallow creme/cream cheese mixture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by heatherly
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
I used cool whip instead marshmallow and added a touch of lime aid concentrate and powdered sugar (to taste). I then took some of the limeaid concentrate and mixed in some powdered sugar and brushed it over the fruit to keep the bananas from turning brown (I did an american flag for the 4th)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heatherly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States