Fruit Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
I liked the filling - I was just looking for an easy fruit pizza filling (already made my own sugar cookie crust
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
So simple and easy. Tastes great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
This was a wonderful easy recipe! I did exacly as the directions stated. I had some strawberry glaze on hand so I spread this over the cream cheese, then i sliced, strawberries, kiwi, and then blueberries over the top. Took this to our Women's Ministry, and it was a hit! Thanks Lois for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rutledge, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
The cream cheese and marshmallow cream are great together but it needed something else. I added the glaze from this site's Fruit Pizza II and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Great taste and very easy to make! I made it for my husband for an early homemade Valentine's Day surprise and he's gobbling it up. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
VERY sweet. But it was super easy. I prefer less sugar in the foods I give to my kids, so I may try the refrigerated croissant dough as a crust instead of the sugar cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TKat
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Yummy! Made this for my Office Christmas Breakfast. It is beautiful and everyone loved it! I made a glaze to keep my fruits from browing! The glaze is 1 c Sugar, 3 tbs cornstarch, 1/4 cold water, 1 cup orange juice, pinch of salt. Stir all ingredients together and bring to a boil for 1 minute. Allow to coold down before spreading over Fruit! Chilled Pizza for 1 hour before serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2010
My kids are always begging for me to make this again! They loved it, and it turned out sooo beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Wilmoth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
this is very yummy and easy! we used fresh strawberries, raspberries, mango and kiwi. it looked so pretty and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
This was the perfect and unique dessert for my father's birthday! It was SO easy to make, and to make it slightly healthier, I used low-fat cream cheese instead of regular. I also melted dark chocolate chips and skim milk in a saucepan and added that on the bottom layer before the marshmallow creme/cream cheese mixture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States