Fruit Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: May 13, 2007
So easy to make and so good. Followed VERADICERE's advice and rolled the sugar cookie out between two pieces of wax paper. I added strawberries, blackberries and blueberries. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: May 9, 2007
I made this pizza for a family party...It was wonderful I did add a little lite cool whip to the topping so it would spread easily. Everyone loved it & I have already had 2 phone calls for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2007
I made individual pizzas by making the sugars cookies as directed. I only added grapes and strawberries and they were a huge hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Sue

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lima, Ohio, USA
Living In: Long Beach, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2007
it is the greatest pizza ever!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2007
I made this recipe for an office fund-raiser and it was the first thing to go. Some people bought two or three pieces. I used grapes, blueberries, raspberries and strawberries. I thought it was a little too sweet. Probably will cut in smaller pieces next time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2007
I made this for a party and used chocolate chip cookie dough and it was so yummy! Everybody commented on how great it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2006
Tried this the 1st time with the marshmallow creme and it was sickeningly sweet. Tried again with a mixture of light cool whip and one container of lowfat lemon yogurt and it was so much better. Jazzy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stryker, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pittsford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2006
Absolutely amazing!! i made mini pizzas by just making the dough into regular cookies and then individually decorating them!!! a HUGE hit at my party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy 'Sally Stitches' Hendricks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2006
Served this at our Halloween party and everyone raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2006
Great recipe! So easy to make and it was a huge hit! I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States