Fruit Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
AMAZING!!! So yummy. I love the orange drizzle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
Great! I doubled the ingrediants for the topping part, but rest was right on! loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rickjames143

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
I made this for a birthday party and everyone loved it! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
I used marshmallow cream instead of the whipped cream which I will do again. The glaze really makes this pizza. I would lightly brush it on right right before serving as it made the cookies kind of soggy after they sat for a day. I liked them as individual cookie pizzas rather than 1 big pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Doubled the recipe- made on a cookie sheet. Used cream cheese and cool whip like suggested however I used a hand mixer to make a smoother texture. Also brushed the glaze (only needed single batch of it) over the pizza at the end rather than spoon it so it didn't get too goopy! HUGE FAN FAVORITE at our super bowl party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
I made mini pizzas using individual cookies and topped with what I could find cheap at the time (strawberries, blueberries and grapes). I skipped the topping. These went over great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WITTZEND1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eve

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
If you want to impress, this is it! It is not only beautiful but delicious!!!! It is worth the effort!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
I never leave comments on the recipes but this recipe is truly AMAZING. My family and I decided to have a homemade pizza, salad, hot wing, and brownie sundae social and I decided to bring this fruit pizza to go along with the theme. Everyone loved it!!! It was gone by the end of the night!!! Next time I will be making two of these. I did make one change. Instead of using the whipped topping I used 7.5 oz of marshmellow fluff. It turned out beautiful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
sooooo tasty, great summer dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 286) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States