Fruit Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
I made this for a birthday party and everyone loved it! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
I used marshmallow cream instead of the whipped cream which I will do again. The glaze really makes this pizza. I would lightly brush it on right right before serving as it made the cookies kind of soggy after they sat for a day. I liked them as individual cookie pizzas rather than 1 big pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Doubled the recipe- made on a cookie sheet. Used cream cheese and cool whip like suggested however I used a hand mixer to make a smoother texture. Also brushed the glaze (only needed single batch of it) over the pizza at the end rather than spoon it so it didn't get too goopy! HUGE FAN FAVORITE at our super bowl party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
I made mini pizzas using individual cookies and topped with what I could find cheap at the time (strawberries, blueberries and grapes). I skipped the topping. These went over great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WITTZEND1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eve

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
If you want to impress, this is it! It is not only beautiful but delicious!!!! It is worth the effort!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
I never leave comments on the recipes but this recipe is truly AMAZING. My family and I decided to have a homemade pizza, salad, hot wing, and brownie sundae social and I decided to bring this fruit pizza to go along with the theme. Everyone loved it!!! It was gone by the end of the night!!! Next time I will be making two of these. I did make one change. Instead of using the whipped topping I used 7.5 oz of marshmellow fluff. It turned out beautiful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
sooooo tasty, great summer dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Awesome, and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rica827
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
This dessert is so easy, I feel bad that people are amazed when they eat it! I don't have a round pizza pan so I just used a small rectangular cookie sheet with sides (jelly roll pan). Fresh fruit is the best, but in the winter it can get pricey, so I get canned pineapple, mandarin oranges, frozen blueberries, and a few fresh kiwi and strawberries. BEST DESSERT EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 304) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States