Fruit Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
This is such a good recipe and fun for the kids to decorate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandi Niles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by enstueber
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
I made this recipe and my sister and dad loved it!!!! Great recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kit Lagoon Gonzales
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This recipe was FANTASTIC. I could hardly get enough. I made it for my son's 1st birthday, and I anticipate this will be a regular birthday tradition in our house. Next time I will make a thicker layer of fruit. Some of the fruit that I cut thinly ended up being too thin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Thank you so much for this recipe! I tried the pizza and it is amazing! great taste and very easy! Also, I personally don't believe in store bought cookie dough, so I'm very happy that this dough was from scratch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I liked the overall look of the pizza for 4th of JUly but felt the crust of the cookie was a bit crumbly and not very tasty. There are better crusts out there for this type of dessert
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I made this for a dinner party, and everyone loved it! Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
LOVED LOVED LOVED This recipe!! Did I mention How much I loved this???? LOL! If i could give this 10 stars I would!This was super simple to make and most importantly tasted AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Took this to a family gathering and it was a huge hit. Was gone before most other desserts were even touched. Followed directions to the letter. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelsey C
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Delicious and addictive. Was gone in one night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
My whole family loved it! Since we loved the cookie it's self so much, the 2nd time I just made the cookie with chocolate chips. So yummy! Thank you, Anne for this great recipe. :-D I really enjoy baking as a hobby and hope to run my own business someday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tgu3mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 515) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States