Fruit Dip VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2009
This recipe is excellent! I make it often when we go to friend's houses. Everyone loves it. Try getting cinnamon graham crackers with it, it's better then regular graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2009
My kids loved this recipe. We cut up some apples the first time we made it and it was gone in no time. We only made a half recipe. I just made it again and we ate the dip with apples and strawberries. My daughter really liked the strawberries in the dip, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loves2cook74

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2009
This is a great dip! Even my husband who hates cream cheese loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MIKALA79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
DOUBLED YES DOUBLED the brown sugar before it finally reached a flavor suitable for my guests... ended up having a strong caramel flavor, but far from being something I could just eat by the spoonful. ~N~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VanGogh0526

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
made for my daughters 3rd birthday party. huge it everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Worth, Florida, USA
Living In: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
Good dip. I liked that it didn't have marshmallow in it as another reviewer said. I made it in advance for a party and put it in the frig. I should have taken it out sooner so that it had time to soften beforehand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KRUSHSH70

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by gapch1026
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
This is so good it's hard to believe there's just 3 ingredients in it...I did add just a TINY amount of milk to make it what I thought was a good dipping consistency. Perfect with Granny Smith apples and walnuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gapch1026

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
This is our all-time favorite fruit dip recipe. Whenever I bring it to a party, I'm always asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
So simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
This was such a hit at my superbowl party. I should have made double the recipe. Awesome. I may not use as much brown sugar next time and I used about a teaspoon more of vanilla. So GOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States