Fruit Dip VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by creole mama
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
This was a hit at my party ! I didn't have the marshmallow creme so I made this . It turned out good .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by creole mama

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2008
I thought that this was a very simple but tasty recipe. Store bought fruit dips can be very expensive. I tried this out with a few guests for the Super Bowl and it was well received. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2008
Great - I needed something quick and easy to serve with fruit, ginger snaps, and chocolate tortilla chips during the Super Bowl! Everyone loved it - Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Menwith Hill'er Back Home !!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2008
This dip reminds me of a dip from my favorite restaurant when I was a kid. I have searched for a recipe like this forever!! This is great with apples and strawberries. Would be great with a few chopped nuts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2008
Easy and delicious. I used the lite cream cheese and it was still good. I mixed it in a blender to make it really smooth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
Easy, yummy, always a hit. What more do you want?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Three Lakes, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Taylors, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
SO EASY and SO GOOD!! It was delicious right after it was mixed but much MUCH more flavorful and smooth after it chilled for a few hours. Great with apples and vanilla wafers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CECK317

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2007
Absolutely delicious. It was a huge hit with everyone. Will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hoboken, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Hamilton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2007
This is an outstanding recipe. I couldn't believe how good it was given that it had only three ingredients. Unlike others, I could eat it as soon as it's mixed. I did follow the suggestion that I thin it slightly with a bit of milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2007
Definitely a keeper! I made this for the kids but ended up eating it myself! LOL Very yummy, especially on crisp grapes and apples!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States