Fruit Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
This is so simple and soooo good! Just add fresh fruit for dipping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Be sure to put a tiny bit of pink food coloring in this if you are using it on a buffet table, or guests totally think it is mayonnaise! Making it slightly pink makes all the difference in how much of it gets eaten with the fruit. It is really good, and a shame for folks to miss it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
Absolutely delicious! Super easy, super good! tons of compliments and requests for the recipe. Makes my kids who don't eat much fruit, want to eat fruit. Not too sweet. I used 1/3 less fat cream cheese and you'd never know. I could eat this stuff by the spoonful! no need to make any changes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Andrews Air Force Base, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
So simple! This is great. It gets my kids to eat all kinds of fruit eating it along side this dip. Why didn't I think of this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Very easy and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
I added some lime juice and zest
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENDYKINS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
YUM! I got so many compliments on this! I incorporated other reviewers' suggestions and used strawberry cream cheese and added a container of cool whip. Delicious! Will absolutely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bamfmw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
This turned out great. I doubled the recipe because I didn't think it would be enough. Turns out, a single recipe makes plenty. It was the rave of the party! I added a touch of vanilla, but I don't think it really needs that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
I've been making this dip for YEARS with the simple addition of a tablespoon or so of Amaretto (almond flavoring for tea totallers). Wonderful stuff with apples, strawberries, peaches, graham crackers, gingerbread cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pierce City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 743) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States