Fruit Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
So easy. Delicious, light, fluffy, and sweet cream cheese. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Delicious. Disappears every time I make it. I do use the strawberry cream cheese as recommended by other users.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Windsor, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
Add 1-3 T OJ to the mix and a little yellow food coloring to make it a nice yellow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Try adding Amaretto a tsp at a time to taste. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
Add in coolwhip to stretch/lighten recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
this is sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mattiematilda

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Eminence, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
This is a great dip for all fruits and lasts quite some time in the fridge. I use one tub of whipped strawberry cream cheese instead of plain--it is wonderful! Kids and adults, as well, love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
It is so delicious. I am sitting here wondering how in the world orange juice and cool whip could improve it at all. And, it's so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEANA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
I made this for a baby shower and everyone loved it! They were all a bit surprised that it had marshmallow cream, but it works. Really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenp886

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warner Robins, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 739) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States