Fruit Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 25, 2010
Absoultely loved this! Made it 3 times in one week! Doubled the recipe and added a tub of cool whip! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie2008

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2010
This is a great dip. I made it with a couple tblsp of grenadine or cherry juice for color and an added yummy taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
I have been making this stuff for years and made it tonight to take to my neighbor's house for dessert. I always do (1) 8 oz. package of cream cheese to (1) 7 oz. jar of marshmallow cream and beat together until smooth. I then skewer fruit (cantaloupe, strawberries, melon, pineapple, etc.) on wodden sticks and serve. It's light, refreshing, and great at picnics and bbq's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
68 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
I have been making this for years - EVERYONE loves it. I've also used it to make sort of a fruit parfait for dessert. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
I've been using a very similar recipe for years. Add 2 T. amaretto and you'll have an awesome dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beadanurse

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
This is a fantstic dip! I have making it for years, but I always add a few dashes of nutmeg. Very yummy:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
I love this dip! I made it for a Christmas party so I added a little cinnamon to it. I liked it so much, I'm just going to add the cinnamon every time. I get tons of requests for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hello Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Gabriel, California, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
This is always a hit! I use strawberry flavored cream cheese- makes a great snack for the kids with a plate full of fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
So easy to make and absolutely delicious. Will be hit at your next event. Use the strawberry cream cheese, 2 Tbs of OJ and cool whip for an added flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2009
Fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States