Fruit Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
Love this dip. It is always a HUGE hit. I am asked for this recipe over and over. don't forget to use room temp cream cheese to avoid lumps...super yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
Love this! I've made this same recipe for years but with strawberry cream cheese. The dip goes faster than the fruit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
This recipe was given to me by a dear friend and it is truly AMAZING! It's easy to make (two ingredients-it doesn't get any easier than that!!!) and simply delicious. Give it a shot-you'll love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
Add some grated orange peel to this makes it even better. I make this every christmas the kids go nuts for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
So good I could almost eat it with a spoon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
I've been making this for years. To add variety with differently flavors by adding powdered jello. The flavors are endless! You can also use the sugarfree Jello to cut calories. Just sprinkle Jello and mix. I usually start with a quarter of the Jello package. You can add more or less according to your taste, YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cafe Lady

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Living In: Sunrise, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
This is my favorite fruit dip of all time. My whole family loves it. I don't understand why people feel like they need to add other ingredients to it. It is just perfect the way it is. YUMMM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
This dip is super addicting! I added in 1 container of cool whip also. and It was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
to make ur own fluff: 1 (6- or 7-ounce) jar Marshmallow Creme or Fluff = Gently heat 1 (16-ounce) package marshmallows plus 3 1/2 tablespoons light corn syrup. Gently melt in a double boiler, stirring constantly. Great if you don't refrigerate - turns gelatinous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carmela McCleary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
Absoultely loved this! Made it 3 times in one week! Doubled the recipe and added a tub of cool whip! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie2008

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States