Fruit Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Super easy and delicious! Everyone couldn't stop eating it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
My family loves this recipe! It tastes sooo great with the fruit and is a hit all year round! Tastes just as good with one bar cream cheese and one jar marshmellow cream:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
I add a shot of Peachtree to this dip....huge crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
i have been making a version of this for years and it is always a hit! i make it with 1 jar of marshmallow, 2 sticks of cream cheese and 1 container strawberry yogurt (regular not fruit on the bottom and not custard etc.) in addition i add 2 fresh strawberries then blend till mixed, fantastic with any fruit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sue
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Easy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duncanville, Texas, USA
Living In: Midlothian, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
I don't know what to think of this? I didn't do the full amount because I wanted to try it out, so I made about 1 cup. I am glad I did, because it is way too sweet! It has a taste that reminds me of a melted cheesecake or something that would belong on a cinnamon roll, and not something I would really want to dip fruit in. I think fruit taste sweet on its own. I have seen other version made with whipped topping or yogurt that might just be more my taste. But, then again I like the taste of fruit plain or only slightly sweetened, so maybe that could be why I just did not care for this?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
wonderfully fluffy and easy to make! Loved by all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
I have been making this for a few years and everyone loves it. Some will eat the dip without fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
Been making this for many years before seeing the recipe on this site. We've always used it with apple wedges and strawberries. We've never tried it with cantaloupe or honeydew
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
This dip is amazing and always a crowd pleaser! I generally only use 1 pkg of cream cheese and 1 jar of marsh cream though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joborne
Home Town: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States