Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This was perfect! I hoped to take the easy way out and buy a pre-made fruit dip (time crunch!) but couldn't find any at the store I went to (??) Looked this up on my phone, knew I had the ingredients at home, and whipped it up, exactly as written - the teen girls I served it to LOVED it! Served with GS apples, red grapes, strawberries and pineapple chunks. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Disappointed, tasted like Fluff, didn't add sugar, it was already overly sweet. I make another dip with instant pudding, yogurt and cool whip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2013
Delicious! This was sooo tasty. It tasted like a really sweet cheesecake filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krystal.anne

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Galt, California, USA
Living In: Grass Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
So delicious and so easy. LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
just looked this up and made it in less than 5 min. Had fluff in the cupboard. It's was the big plastic size, but only had about 7 oz left (eyeball measuring), so I added the cream cheese and the confectionery sugar and use the wand blended to mix right in the fluff container. I'm leaving the extra in there to take with me. Didn't have any lemon, but it's perfect. I thought it would be okay, but it's really good. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Wish I could give this recipe more than five stars! It is perfect! I followed the recipe exactly and it tastes amazing! Perfect for all kinds of fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
Made this yesterday, but omitted the lemon juice. Very yummy! It is a bit sticky, I'd like to try another recipe that maybe is more fluffy. However, still very delicious! Served ours with apples, strawberries, and grapes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
AWESOME. I'm not s fluff lover by any means, but I loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
Delicious! Easy and quick to make! Will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
Very easy and quite good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States