Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
We really liked this fruit dip. I have been trying to find just the right fruit dip that is not too sweet. Easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly and was surprised how much we liked it. Can't wait to serve it to guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Liked it, didn't love it. Made as written. Not too sweet which is a good thing in my mind! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bjean
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Very good. I used a full 7oz jar of the marshmallow cream to add abit more sweetness (still not oversweet)and a tablespoon of crushed pineapple instead of pineapple juice. Light and fluffy. Great to make night before and refrigerate overnight. Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
this is so delicious , every one loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Easy to make and my company went wild over it! A good mixture of dipping fruit makes for a colorful presentation- this was definitely THE hit of my party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mclean, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
Love this recipe! I omit the pineapple juice and add a can of crushed pineapple. I serve it with graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
It is very tasty and complements the fruit perfectly. People will be stumped by the tasty little dip, and won't be able to figure out the ingredients, and you don't have to tell them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
I thought this was really yummy! I blended the marshmallow, cream cheese and pineapple juice together then folded in the cool whip. It was a light dip and perfect for the fruit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
This was a big hit. It was the best with bananas. I think next time I'll leave out the pineapple juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by odetobeauty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dover, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Great recipe! I used a bit less than 1/2 a cup of the marshmallow creme and about 3-4 ounces of the whipped topping. I juiced a few pieces of pineapple and strawberry that I already had on hand cut up and stirred everything together. Came out perfectly - everyone raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States