Frozen Vegetable Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2015
Very easy and stuck to instructions and listed ingredients. came out great. wonderful base. whole family including 2 yr old liked this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2015
tastes very processed but still not awful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
This sauce is excellent. I usually make a lot more of it though so we can really coat everything, including the rice bed I serve it on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
Perfect, but needed some heat for my liking. As many I was hesitate, but thought I'd give it whirl because I love Thai food. Added some shrimp for protein and served over brown rice. I like spicy so added some sriracha, next time I'll add some cayenne pepper. Even without the extra heat has a great flavor as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
My husband loved it. I made a bit more of the sauce mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
I triple the sauce mixture and add two cut up chicken breasts. I serve it with brown rice and it is great! This is a perfect quick, easy, and healthy meal! I keep frozen vegetables and cut up frozen chicken on hand so it's great for when you don't plan ahead! We have been eating it weekly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
I doubled the recipe and added cornstarch, water, spicy mustard to the sauce, sautéed chicken in garlic and served over multi grain rice- so far no complaints even from my picky 6 year old
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
We really love the sauce for this. The last time I made it I added red pepper flakes. I haven't tried with frozen vegetables, just whatever fresh I have on hand at the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Loved this marinade! So simple, and tastes so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Pretty good starter recipe. I think it is important to mention that as you are using frozen veggies, you really must drain the extra water before adding the sauce. Speaking of sauce, I doubled recipe ( was needed) and used crunchy peanut butter to give texture. Turned out great. Will do my own personal tweaking but this was a great gateway recipe!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Carrot Zucchini Vegetable Casserole

Sliced vegetables bake with a creamy, cheesy sauce and crunchy bread-crumb top.

Chef John’s Root Vegetable Gratin

See how to make a simple cheesy gratin with root vegetables and potatoes.

Indian Vegetable Bhaji

A spicy Indian dry curry with potatoes, cauliflower, carrots, and peas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States