Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
The only thing I remember from last night is that these tasted good!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
AWESOME and EASY! Very yummy! I absolutely LOVE this recipe! I am making this again tomorrow night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thefaughts
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2008
What a hit! Will serve at the next party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2008
I have been looking for something to duplicate my favorite margaritas from on the border...This one is as close as it gets!!! Use about half as much ice though! Yummie!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
used frozen strawberry daquari
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Happily Angry Cooker
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2008
Instead of Triple Sec, I added Grand Marnier.It was great. One of the best margaritas I've ever tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Happily Angry Cooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pallini, Attica, Greece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2007
I made a variation of these last night using the whole 6 oz. can of frozen limeade and also adding 2 oz. of margarita mix. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belmont, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
Really enjoyed it! Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sambro, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2007
Tastes great! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2007
I made a few changes. Double the frozen strawberries and leave out the ice. Very refreshing, and since it is made out of frozen fruit (mostly) it must be good for you, right?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Roseville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Strawberry Shooters

Ripe strawberries filled with amaretto and whipped cream.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States