Frozen Pineapple Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2007
This is so easy but the best pie i ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2006
This pie recipe was great! I also added some chopped pecans to it. Fantastic! This pie has never been frozen...never made it past the fridge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2006
Too easy and too good. I love this in the summertime. Thanks for sharing..m
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lil'MadSavy

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2005
This pie is SOOOO good and really easy to make, although it doesn't taste like it is this simple!! I made it the first time exactly as stated in the recipe and I have since made it three or four times after that and it is always fast and GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2005
I brought this to work for our company "luau". It was quick and easy and I received good feedback from it! I am e-mailing the recipe to one of my co-workers right now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2005
Tasted wonderful and was very easy to prepare! What more could you ask for? Everyone loved it at the Memorial Day get together. Nice and light and fruity! A+ recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michigan Mommy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2004
This was a HUGE hit at Christmas last year. I made it with a graham cracker crust and added 1/2 cup of chopped walnut to the listed ingredients...delicious! Everyone wanted the recipe, but I told them it was a family secret recipe. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2004
Great recipe! Could not believe how simple it was to make and how good it was. My husband and daughter are fans of it also. I made mine in a casserole dish instead of the 2 pie shells. I used the homemade graham cracker crust recipe from this site for the bottom layer. I also left out the lemon because my husband is not a big fan of sour things. I will definitely make this again. Also I did not freeze it. It never made it past the fridge and was great each day until it was all gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2002
This IS a quick and easy recipe and it looks great but I found it a little sweet for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2002
this recipe is FANTASTIC! If you need a super quick, easy and delicious dessert, look no further.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Frozen Margarita Pie

A refreshing dessert catered to adults taste buds.

Chef John's Peach Pie

See how to make the perfect summer pie with a gorgeous lattice top.

Peach Pie the Old Fashioned Two Crust Way

Watch how to make this simple peach pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States