Frozen Peanut Butter Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
I made this for my fiance and I last night and it was wayy too SOUR!! We were thinking it was the Lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
This is really rich, but not in a good way. I think it's got too much Sweetened Condensed Milk in it which takes out the peanut butter creamy texture and kind of makes it gummy. The crust is very hard to cut through and even harder to bite into.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Wilson Martin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Payson, Utah, USA
Living In: Pleasant Grove, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
This was really easy and SO GOOD...I just used a graham cracker crust and skipped the chocolate and whipped cream and it was still incredibly rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
This was way to rich for me, but my dinner guests loved it and gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
For what it is it is a great recipe,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by allana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
LOVED IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
I made this for a cookout, use 2 cups of rice cereal, 14 oz of sweetened condensed milk, double the recipes and use 13x9 pan, and follow Cookiesprite's idea of melt butter and chocolate chip coating, really good. it's rich, but really good. will use the crust recipes for something else too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
This was fabulous. I made it for a dinner party and everyone wanted the recipe. I used light cream cheese and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci Jo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
This was good, but be advised, it is very rich and you will only need a small sliver of a piece. Also, next time I would use less fudge topping as I found myself scraping some off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DylanKip

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brewerton, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
Super easy and super awesome. My only problem is to not eat too much at once.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Apple Peanut Butter Cake

See smart tips that make baking and cleanup a snap.

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States