Frozen Peanut Butter Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
Found it too rich.will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
I will deffinately try this next time we have a fiesta it certainly has a lot of 5 stars going for it must be fantastic thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat Brookes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Great recipe, although very rich. I used light cream cheese, light whipped cream, and fat-free chocolate sauce in an attempt to keep the calories down... but that didn't work out so well. It still tasted amazing but the calorie count was still through the roof :) While not something I would make every weekend, its definitely something I would make for a special occasion. The amount of sweetened condensed milk seems abit high, but it worked out. Kudos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChrisMac

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
I made this last night for dessert. Everyone really enjoyed it, even my husband and dad, neither whom like cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
This was pretty good -- very rich. The only thing I'd do differently would be to add less or maybe none of the lemon juice. The end taste was a little to tart for me. I'd probably also change the crust to an oreo crust, because our family really didn't like how hard the rice-krispie/chocolate crust turned out. BUT- I still think the pie was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Delicious! I added a chocolate crumb topping. I also made a chocolate graham cracker crust instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
This was good, but very rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
This was good and quite easy to make. It is extremely rich for our tastes. A little goes a long way. The crust was interesting and quite tasty. I was hoping for a stronger peanut butter flavor. Thanks for sharing this decadent recipe, Ange_Shephard!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
easy to make! tastes amazing! my favourite cheese cake by far!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
giving 5 stars because with minor tweaking this is amazing. First time around, was just a little sweet for me. The lemon juice really helps make it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy24

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Displaying results 11-20 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Apple Peanut Butter Cake

See smart tips that make baking and cleanup a snap.

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States