Frozen Peanut Butter Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
If you love peanut butter you will love this dessert! It was very creamy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
This was a huge hit with my family. I *did* follow suggestions and used only one can of sweetened condensed milk. Other than that, I followed the recipe to the letter. Perfect! Thanks so much for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
This tasted delicious but I couldn't get it to freeze right. The first time i took it out is was a goopy mess and the second time it was hard as a rock. Any idea where I went wrong?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sugargirl84

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
Found it too rich.will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
I will deffinately try this next time we have a fiesta it certainly has a lot of 5 stars going for it must be fantastic thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat Brookes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Great recipe, although very rich. I used light cream cheese, light whipped cream, and fat-free chocolate sauce in an attempt to keep the calories down... but that didn't work out so well. It still tasted amazing but the calorie count was still through the roof :) While not something I would make every weekend, its definitely something I would make for a special occasion. The amount of sweetened condensed milk seems abit high, but it worked out. Kudos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChrisMac

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
I made this last night for dessert. Everyone really enjoyed it, even my husband and dad, neither whom like cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
This was pretty good -- very rich. The only thing I'd do differently would be to add less or maybe none of the lemon juice. The end taste was a little to tart for me. I'd probably also change the crust to an oreo crust, because our family really didn't like how hard the rice-krispie/chocolate crust turned out. BUT- I still think the pie was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Delicious! I added a chocolate crumb topping. I also made a chocolate graham cracker crust instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
This was good, but very rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Verbena, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Apple Peanut Butter Cake

See smart tips that make baking and cleanup a snap.

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States