Frog Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
yum all the way but are still adorable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
they turned out so cute
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
They're pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sweet Dreams Bakery

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
Such a cute idea... and so quick and easy to make, though my eyeballs kept falling off the frogs LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
Abolutely adorable. Did a cupcake birthday for my 4 year old grandson and had an array of different kinds of cupcakes. These were the hit of the party. will definately do them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Mount Vernon, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
cute and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
Great, cute idea! To make your own green sugar (so you don't have to buy it) you can put sugar and one or two drops green food coloring (or one drop blue, one drop green) in a plastic bag the day before and mix it around. Once the food coloring is distributed evenly, leave it in the open bag overnight. In the morning, the sugar will have dried out and viola! Green sugar for a low price!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Used mini marshmallows and still turned out adorable! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookingInSeattle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
These are cute and fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
Great idea! Did these for my babies 1st bday and they came out cute! We did frogs, pigs, and chickens.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Frog Cupcakes

Have a hopping good time with frosted frog cupcakes.

Frog Cupcakes

These big-eyed cuties are perfect for kids' birthdays.

Sweetheart Cupcakes

These colorful cupcakes are the perfect way to impress your sweetheart.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States