Fried Rice I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
I love this recipe. I supstituted the peas with broccoli and it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
My family loved it. It did not taste like fried rice to me, but it was well received none the less. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Love this recipe! Very Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reandeau

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alicia Johnson
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This Fried Rice is really good. I also put some broccoli inside and it tasted really good. A salad as a sidedish is also good with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I can not make fried rice! It just never turned out great until I tried this recipe. I did cook my rice a day a head so I started out with cold rice. It was so perfect and beautiful! I was so excited on the turn out. My husband really likes fried rice, but I could never make it taste good or look good for that matter! This was so great! Thank you for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Loved this...it was easy and tasted great. I added chicken but did everything else the same. This will definitely be added to our dinner lineup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessD
Home Town: Hebron, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed this with Sweet Teriyaki Marinated London Broil (used marinade from Sweet Teriyaki Beef Skewer recipe) and WOW! Sweet and Sour Sauce. I needed to add a bit more soy sauce than the recipe called for but other than that, followed it to the letter. My husband said "it's a keeper!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salem, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Derry, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
good! I didn't have bacon or green onion, so with it i'm sure it'll be even better!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
I made this recipe according to directions. It was so very good. It's a versatile recipe. I'd consider changing the peas to Chinese cabbage and add a little garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
This recipe is perfect the way it is! I made it for Thanksgiving one year and it was gone the next day. I plan on making it every year now! Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bryna McCurdy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 277) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fried Rice Restaurant Style

This easy fried rice goes with just about any entrée.

House Fried Rice

Quick-and-easy fried rice loaded up with shrimp, ham, chicken, and veggies.

How to Make Fried Rice

See how to turn leftovers into a fast and delicious meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States