Fried Pork Chop Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
First time frying pork chops and they turned out really good! Very tender!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Great tasting chops!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alex Torres
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
It was awesome I'm only 13 and I made it for my family it tasted great also quick and easy I give it 2thumbs up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I don't see how anyone could screw this up. I didn't have breadcrumbs, and this one was the first recipe I saw. I normally don't bread my pork chops and this was super easy! Just add seasonings to your liking and you're done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Gundel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
My first time frying pork chops. I had always baked them and was always disappointed with dry meat. THIS recipe is my new FAVORITE for pork chops. mmmmm :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
I made exactly according to recipe except I added the seasoning to the pork chops before flouring. When frying, the flour came right off so I was worried but they were awesome! I will be making this alot for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Faith N
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Another recipe just like my mother's growing up. Simple but delicious. We always had these with peas and rice. I'd cut my chop up and dip it in ketchup (don't judge, its delicious.) Great comfort food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
This recipe is a good starting point. I made the following changes, and my pork chops came out great: I sprinkled the chops with a rosemary and garlic spice mix. Then I dipped both sides of the chops into a mixture of ground pepper and flour, then dipped both sides into a shallow dish I had whisked an egg in, and then dipped both sides into a mixture of bread crumbs and italian seasoning. I fried them in about 3/4 cup of oil, but you may need the full cup depending on the size of your skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
i use this recipe all the time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pennsauken, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Delectable Pork Chop Dinner

See how to make this sophisticated but surprisingly simple dinner.

Pork Fried Quinoa

Watch Chef John put a modern, healthy twist on pork-fried rice.

Pork Schnitzel with Dipping Sauce

What's cooking in San Antonio? Heavenly schnitzel with creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States