Fried Garlic Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Novi
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2008
Very good!! I used Rotelle instead and it works great :) :) Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Novi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bullhead City, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
very good for a side dish. served with chicken and pasta complimented it perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pennycandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2008
I love garlic and I loved this recipe. Fresh garlic buds are a must. I wanted to keep eating it.Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2008
MMMMM.. SUCH a good recipe! I've made it for all my close fam & friends. I always add a little extra cheese though on it! And yes, the garlic carmalizes into the PERFECT amount! I highly recommend this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
The garlic did not turn crunchy for me at all. I followed the directions, and am not sure what happened. One thought I had was that I used pre-chopped garlic that comes in a jar and that that might have had something to do with it. So, if you're going to try this recipe, make sure to chop up fresh garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2008
Really good as is and even better, this is a perfect recipe to build on. I've used it and added all kinds of everything that I'm in the mood for then and there. Its really good for instance to add ham or bacon and/or peppers and so forth. Whatever you fancy. Thank you, its a great Chameleon of a recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2007
This recipe was pretty good. I served it on the side of some very flavorful chicen breasts and the crunchy garlic added a nice subtle compliment to the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2007
I tried this recipe and I will agree that it is a good recipe although it was missing something I will make it again but I think that I might add garlic salt to the noodles. The garlic does sweeten while frying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-28 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Pasta and Garlic

Watch how to make this deliciously simple dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States