Fried Chicken Tenders Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I loved this...added some paprika to the top of the chicken tenders before baking at 350 for 30 minutes...we don't fry much at my house....the dip was a hit with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kclark

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cotati, California, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
Just made this dish, chicken was good but the dipping sauce is the bomb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Horrible. I set my deep fryer to 375. The chicken burned within 2-3 minutes. I turned the heat down to 350. The outside cooks okay in 6-8 minutes but then the inside was raw.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Cywinski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
made these for my family tonight and we all just loved them. Used my electric skillet set on 4oo, 3 min. each side. So juicy on the inside and wonderfully crispy outside. Only thing I changed; I used Pepperidge Farm Herb seasoned stuffing after crushing. Just because I had it in pantry. It was the perfect blend of seasoning for chicken. Great Recipe. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Made this recipe for dinner, there was too much bread crumbs and the chicken was bland, even with cayenne pepper. The family gave dinner a 2.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wooddj

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Replaced bread crumbs w/Panko. Really crispy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sharon
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Love the recipe I cooked mine 5 min 30 sec and they are juicy and tender . I used filtered grease so they do appear darker. Also I used blue cheese and sweet baby rays for dip. I'm going to try the the sauce next time . 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Very good, although I would add salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
So easy and so good! My kids ate them all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Awesome recipe!! i rinsed the checken then Rubbed on some paprika and sprinkled a bit of salt and it came out great!! To make about 10 strips you only need a cup of the Italian bread crumbs. It was delicious! I used a frying pan and added enough oil to cover each chicken strip on about med-high heat. It fried quickly and it was delicious. The breading did fall off a bit when we ate it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Chicken Fried Chicken

Have the kids help you make this tasty fried chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States