Fried Chicken Tenders Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
Follow the recipes for the chicken and it comes out so juicy and delicious! Thx for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I loved this...added some paprika to the top of the chicken tenders before baking at 350 for 30 minutes...we don't fry much at my house....the dip was a hit with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kclark

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cotati, California, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
Just made this dish, chicken was good but the dipping sauce is the bomb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Horrible. I set my deep fryer to 375. The chicken burned within 2-3 minutes. I turned the heat down to 350. The outside cooks okay in 6-8 minutes but then the inside was raw.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Cywinski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
made these for my family tonight and we all just loved them. Used my electric skillet set on 4oo, 3 min. each side. So juicy on the inside and wonderfully crispy outside. Only thing I changed; I used Pepperidge Farm Herb seasoned stuffing after crushing. Just because I had it in pantry. It was the perfect blend of seasoning for chicken. Great Recipe. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Made this recipe for dinner, there was too much bread crumbs and the chicken was bland, even with cayenne pepper. The family gave dinner a 2.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wooddj

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Replaced bread crumbs w/Panko. Really crispy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allycen Brady
Photo by Sharon
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Love the recipe I cooked mine 5 min 30 sec and they are juicy and tender . I used filtered grease so they do appear darker. Also I used blue cheese and sweet baby rays for dip. I'm going to try the the sauce next time . 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Very good, although I would add salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
So easy and so good! My kids ate them all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Chicken Fried Chicken

Have the kids help you make this tasty fried chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States