Fresh Tomato Shrimp Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Mathew Holmquist
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
Super easy to make and packs a ton of flavor. Definitely will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mathew Holmquist

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
Is there 10 stars?? This recipe rocks. Don't change a thing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie Oakley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Very good. I didn't have any spinach on hand so I used zucchini. I tossed it in before the tomatoes and shrimp. I also used chicken broth for more liquid. But I think dry white wine would give it even more flavor. I sprinkled on parmesan cheese and parsley flakes at the end. I would definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Rasmussen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Fantastic dish. It is light and delicate. The presentation is on point. And the flavor is out of this world. I couldn't have done it better myself. This is the best pasta recipe I have come across in a while. I would rate it 10 stars if I could. Thanks so much for sharing. I have a feeling I'll be doing this at least once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Hartman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
This is an easy and tasty one dish meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Made this tonight with Spinach & Chives linguini, and loved it. I made only 2 servings, but doubled the spinach from the original amount (it cooks down to nothing anyway). We didn't find it quite spicy enough; at the table I added hot pepper flakes and hubby added Sriracha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoolieOfAllTrades

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Kids enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
i made this after Christmas as i had a lot of shrimp in the freezer so today we are giving it another try going to make it for my daughter and her husband sine thier coming home with thier bady today its tops on my list and my husband asked when we were going to have it again. its a 5 star in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Taurisano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Easiest, quickest best pasta recipe I've ever tried
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
This was delicious! Based off some others reviews I added some white wine with the tomatoes & fresh spinach as well as capers with the initial onion garlic mixture (because I love the taste of capers). Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce

This delicious pasta dish comes together in just minutes.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States