Fresh Tomato Shrimp Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Fantastic dish. It is light and delicate. The presentation is on point. And the flavor is out of this world. I couldn't have done it better myself. This is the best pasta recipe I have come across in a while. I would rate it 10 stars if I could. Thanks so much for sharing. I have a feeling I'll be doing this at least once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Hartman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
This is an easy and tasty one dish meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Made this tonight with Spinach & Chives linguini, and loved it. I made only 2 servings, but doubled the spinach from the original amount (it cooks down to nothing anyway). We didn't find it quite spicy enough; at the table I added hot pepper flakes and hubby added Sriracha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoolieOfAllTrades

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Kids enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
i made this after Christmas as i had a lot of shrimp in the freezer so today we are giving it another try going to make it for my daughter and her husband sine thier coming home with thier bady today its tops on my list and my husband asked when we were going to have it again. its a 5 star in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Taurisano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Easiest, quickest best pasta recipe I've ever tried
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
This was delicious! Based off some others reviews I added some white wine with the tomatoes & fresh spinach as well as capers with the initial onion garlic mixture (because I love the taste of capers). Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
My whole family loves this so much that I have to double it so we have leftovers for lunch the next day. I normally just use spaghetti since that's what i have on hand. Shrimp is yummy but expensive so we started using artificial crab meat to replace it. it's sweetness i think goes well in this dish so I always add a little extra. I think scallops would also work well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Excellent one dish meal -- very filling, and hard to pass up seconds. I made no substantial changes, other than cooking my own shrimp with a little cajun spice. I think it would be good with extra spinach too -- and I was concerned it would be too much tomato, but it wasn't. Whole family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mark
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I followed the recipe and it was delicious. I would add mushrooms for the only change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce

This delicious pasta dish comes together in just minutes.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States