Fresh Southern Peach Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Made it exactly to recipe. It was fabulous. I liked the topping not being so much a thick biscuit and this was not.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Roseburg, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This is a delicious recipe! Everything a peach cobbler should be and more.. Personally i wouldnt change anything about it. Everyone loved it. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This was good, but it would be just as good if not better with half the sugar the recipe calls for. Make sure to put a cookie sheet under the dish while baking also, as it runs over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOLOBABY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Not just a great recipe,but tasted fabulous!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marc Swank
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Holy cow! I made this dessert with fresh picked peaches from outside our kitchen window! Definitely the best peach cobbler I've ever eaten. Quite possibly the tastiest dessert I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marc Swank

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
The filling was pretty good but I love crust. This was my first time trying this type of crust and the cake like texture isn't for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I had some fresh peaches given to me and this dessert is delicious. It was easy to make and a real treat. My husband loved it. Will put it on my list of favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Great recipe.. Kids loved it.. Mine was rather juicy though?! Lots of fluid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Iler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Agassiz, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Absolutely wonderful peach cobbler. I added 1tsp of cinnamon and pinch more of nutmeg than it called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,923) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Lemon Bars

Part creamy cheesecake, part light lemon bars—it’s the best of both worlds.

Country Sunday Breakfast Casserole

A hearty potato, sausage, and egg casserole that's perfect for Sunday brunch.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States