Fresh Raspberry Balsamic Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Made it with 2 packets of Splenda instead of sugar- really good! Mixed it in my Magic Bullet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Absolutely love it. Great on a mixed greens salad. Sweet enough to balance the vinegar but not so sweet it melts your teeth out of your head. Makes a healthy amount too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I only used 1/2 cup balsamic vinegar, and mashed the raspberries with a cocktail muddler. It was delicious! I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
There is far too much vinegar. I spent quite a bit of time adding more ingredients in order to make this dressing edible for me. I added more sugar, more olive oil, some brown sugar, and raspberry preserves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Hardy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Delicous! I used white balsamic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I omitted honey since I figured the added sugar would be sweet enough and I was right. I threw all ingredient into a blender and pressed puree. It came out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Good and easy. I reduced the balsamic vinegar by half, thanks to other's suggestions, and I'm very glad that I did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Hagerstown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This was wonderful, and a great way to use fresh raspberries. I made half a batch and I think I always will - it made plenty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooks4forty

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I used some champagne orange Muscat vinegar (Trader Joe's) and left out the honey and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fresh Raspberry Mojito

A refreshing mojito with rum, raspberry vodka, fresh berries, and mint.

How to Make Fresh Berry Jam

See the simple way to turn fresh berries into delicious jam.

Fresh Strawberry Sauce

See how to make a simple strawberry sauce for cheesecakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States