Fresh Fruit and Yogurt Ice Pops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
LOVED this recipe! Fresh, organic from our home. Did substitute honey and only used a little as fruit was plenty sweet. Will be a summer household staple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Delicious as a smoothie too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Great Recipe.Thanks For sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heghineh

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by *Sherri*
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
I use plain Greek yogurt, and Agave nectar for sweetness, not as much as 1/4 cup, about two tablespoons depending on the sweetness of the fruit. I've used honey also. You can use just about any fruit that is in season, but the combo listed in the recipe is the best tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
Made with vanilla greek yogurt, fresh strawberries and 1/8 cup sugar. Had small amounts of icy flecks in it that my kids and I liked. Seems like you could also just freeze the mixture and scoop like ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Nothing to change real yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chrissy Wyatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Erin
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Delicious! I had some vanilla yogurt and some fruit in the fridge, both of which were going to spoil in the next couple of days if I didn't use them up, so this was the perfect recipe. It took me no time to mix them up and get them in the freezer. I had the banana out and ready to put in the recipe and forgot it - but they still tasted amazing. I am excited to try out different fruits. What a great summer treat to have on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brainerd, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
These are so easy to make. I make them all of the time and my children love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
I absolutely love this recipe. The yogurt makes this a great consistency. I made this with 1/2 cup raspberry yogurt and 3/4 cup vanilla yogurt. I also used frozen berries. The hardest part of this recipe is sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
My kids LOVE this!! We just got new Popsicle molds, and this recipe fit pretty well in them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy M. Dennison

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Red, White, and Booze Ice Pops

Celebrate Independence Day the boozy way with berry-flavored ice pops.

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Chef John’s Strawberry Ice Cream

Just in time for summer! See how to make quick, simple strawberry ice cream.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States