French Toast Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Husband and daughter loved it and I have a picky daughter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
This was sooooooo good!!! One of my kiddos fav now... they're always asking for it!!! I make it the night before and pop it in the oven the morning of! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Celena Vincent

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Puyallup, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
I found this to be a yummy comfort food, hubby did not enjoy how soggy it was. I used almond milk instead of regular so I thought the flavor was great, but will probably not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
This is very good. I like it because it is only an 8x8 size so that is perfect for my husband and I. I have even heated up some that was left over in the microwave the next day and it was still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
not very flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ocdmom66

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
Made it tonight & really liked it. Easy,quick & will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
Pretty good. I may make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
This was a hit!! I used toasted high fiber bread and a sugar-Splenda mix to sweeten. I also used a little less milk (skim) than the recipe calls for...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill Pippen Saric

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Quick, easy and super tasty.. just what the kids ordered on a Sunday morning when u still have leftover baguette that is about to go stale!!!.. i cant wait to try it with other breads!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
this recipe did not turn out good for me. too much eggs and milk and not enough bread. i had to cook it way longer than it says because the bottom was soagy. i will deff try this again with some tweeking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,050) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

French Toast Casserole

See how to make this 5-star breakfast casserole.

Baked French Toast

This baked French toast casserole is so tasty, and easy to assemble.

Caramelized French Toast

See how to make crave-worthy French toast with a sweet caramel sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States