French Onion Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Made this recipe according to directions minus the sherry (did not have) but it got a excellent rating with the family...definitely will make again...served it with Mashed Potatoes, the gravy was perfect with them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This was delicious! I highly recommend it. I made it after I returned home from teaching all day. I. Let it simmer while I had a glass of wine with my husband :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I loved it. I grilled half an onion with it also. Left out the soup mix to cut back on saltiness and added carrots. Kinda like a stew, sooo good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annalisa marquez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Simple and quick. I substituted Worstershire sauce for the Sherry and we served it with rice. It was delicious and I would definitely make this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose13

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Simplicity at its finest, my family loved it. I also added roasted potatoes and green beans as sides, to make a wonderful easy to make and tasty meal that had my family giving rave reviews, mostly comments of " you can make this again" needless to say NO left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kansas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cottontown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Great recipe. Easy and tastes wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This is a very good and delicious recipe. My husband loves it every time i make it. The pork chops always come out tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fennbaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Didn't look like photo... But was tasty and everyone love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Dasilva

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
It was way too salty. Wont be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Baxter Springs, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Quick and easy! I used boneless pork chops, and I increased the milk to 3/4 cup and added a couple teaspoons of Worcestershire. Great for something different to do with pork chops. I'll definitely be making this one again. Rocko
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waterford, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States